Today Update :

- Anime Winter 2017

Melalui situs Akiba Souken, fans di Jepang kembali memilih 20 lagu pembuka anime spring 2016. Polling ini melibatkan 12.902 orang di dalamnya. Berikut adalah hasil selengkapnya dilansir dari 

20. “Utata ne Sunshine” by Unlimited Tone (Tanaka-kun is Always Listless)

19. “1st Love Story” by Luce Twinkle Wink☆ (And you thought there is never a girl online?)

18. “Bloodred” by D-selection (Hundred)

17. “Disorder” by Yousei Teikoku (Big Order)

16. “Clover Kakume-tion” by Triple Feeling (Sansha Sanyou/ Three Leaves, Three Colors)

15. “Reason Triangle” by Quadrangle (Joker Game)

14. “The Asterisk War” by Shiena Nishizawa (The Asterisk War season 2)

13. “Okaeri” by Yuusuke Yata (Super Lovers)

12. “Redo” by Konomi Suzuk (Re:ZERO -Starting Life in Another World-)

11. “PUNCH☆MIND☆HAPPINESS” by Happy Clover (Anne Happy)

10. “High Free Spirits” by TrySail (High School Fleet)

9. “Feel X Alive” by Sayaka Sasaki (Bakuon!)

8. “The Day” by Porno Graffiti (My Hero Academia)

7. “KABANERI OF THE IRON FORTRESS” by EGOIST (Kabaneri of the Iron Fortress)

6. “TRASH CANDY” by GranRodeo (Bungou Stray Dogs)

5. “Limit” by LunaSea (Endride)

4. “Coolest” by Customi-Z (Haven’t You Heard? I’m Sakamoto)

3. “Ichido dake no Koi nara” by Walküre (Macross Delta)

2. “Shanranran” by Miwa feat. 96 Neko (Flying Witch)

1. “Distopia” by GLAY (Kuromukuro)

Source : JapaneseStation

Opening Anime Spring 2016 Terpopuler Pilihan Fans Jepang

Post a Comment